Contact Us

Oakville Country Club
Management Directory
Map
AODA
Site Map
Employment
menubar

info@oakvillegolfclub.com

Phone: 905-845-8321

Fax: 905-845-0096

General Clubhouse


Scott Thompson
General Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 31
sthompson@oakvillegolfclub.com


Karen Meier
Assistant General Manager
kmeier@oakvillegolfclub.com


Sharon Fraser
Administration Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 32
sharonf@oakvillegolfclub.com


Bill Bevington C.P.G.A.
Head Golf Professional
905-845-8321 Ext.: 35
proshop@oakvillegolfclub.com


Scott Thompson
Golf Course Superintendent
905-845-8321 Ext.: 37
sthompson@oakvillegolfclub.com


Laura Serpe
Catering Coordinator
905-845-8321 Ext.: 24
lserpe@oakvillegolfclub.com


Anthony Coticone
Executive Chef
905-845-8321 Ext.: 40
acoticone@oakvillegolfclub.com


Kevin Spicknell
Food & Beverage Manager
905-845-8321 Ext.: 24
kspicknell@oakvillegolfclub.com



Reservations
905-845-8321 Ext.: 23



Bar Lounge
905-845-8321 Ext.: 41